Director Login

Username:   Password:
 
  Lost password?

Contact the Boilermaker Contractors' Association of Canada

Boilermaker Contractors' Association
20 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 102
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3W2
Tel: 905-684-2244
Fax: 905-682-2320

BCA STAFF 

Sara Scott, CPA, CA- Executive Director
sscott@bcacanada.ca  

Marty Albright, CRSP - Director of Labour Relations
malbright@bcacanada.ca

Leslie Mullaly, CHRL - Labour Relations Coordinator 
lmullaly@bcacanada.ca

Courtenay Montambault - Labour Relations Coordinator
cmontambault@bcacanada.ca

Rose Ciccone - Executive Assistant
rciccone@bcacanada.ca

Mary Sararas - Administrative Assistant
msararas@bcacanada.ca


CONTACT THE BCA

Please complete the following if you have any questions or concerns.

All fields are required to be filled in. Thank you.

First Name:
Last Name:
Organization:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
How can we help you?